*Excludes orders under $50. See Terms & Conditions

Loading...

 
 

Product Reviews

Overall Rating Rating  |  reviews
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great pans!
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 25, 2010

Very sturdy, no warping even at high heat. Great price for these half-sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Pan Ever!
 from Marco Island, FL,  Jul 23, 2013

I had debated over ordering this pan (or going to a restaurant supply store). I am SO happy that I did. I am throwing ALL of my old pans away and will definitely order more! Sturdy, will last!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A larger than it looks...those must be giant potatoes!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I tossed my old pans
 from northern NJ,  Dec 31, 2012

While easy to clean and store, it does warp slightly. That doesn't bother me, I've owned worse. I like this pan for it's ease in cleaning.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good, serviceable pan.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan
 from TX,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought this thinking it was the one recommended by America's Test Kitchen. I think now that t is not the same model, but it is still the best cookie sheet I have ever had. I have had wonderful results with my cookies. It is sturdy enough to hold anything heavy enough for me to lift so I am totally satisfied. In fact, I didn't even realize it wasn't The One until I started researching to buy my daughter the same pan. I am happy with this pan and am planning to buy this same pan for her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Feb 17, 2011

these are just as good as america's test kitchen said they would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pan
 from Iowa,  Mar 27, 2010

These pans were just what I wanted. Very sturdy and they bake things evenly. Very easy to wash as well. Very highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cookie sheet
 from Vista, CA,  Dec 16, 2009

These were reviewed on america's test kitchen and i was only able to find the heavy guage variety on overstock. It doesnt bend/buckle and no uneven cooking like other pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best
 from Chicopee, MA,  Dec 16, 2009

Cook's Illustrated tested this sheet pan among others and this one was the clear winner. Upon receiving my item I can see why. It was cheaper them some of the other competitors but price does not equate quality. It is thicker than most and leaves a nice crisp bottom on what you are baking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
 
Back to top