*Excludes orders under $50. See Terms & Conditions

Loading...

 
 

Product Reviews

Overall Rating Rating  |  reviews
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Centerpieces
 from Honolulu, HI,  Jun 11, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased with the purchase of these fiber optic centerpieces, they're prettier than I expected for the price! I will be using them as centerpieces for my daughters upcoming graduation party and I'm sure it will look great and be a hit ... and the different color choice settings are an added bonus. I scoured the net looking for the best deal on these and Overstock didn't disappoint me, even with the additional shipping cost to Hawaii, these were an awesome deal. The packing was outstanding and though I prepared myself for a couple of them to maybe not be in working condition, they all arrived in perfect working condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Kittanning, PA,  Aug 16, 2011

we're using these as centerpieces for a dinner. all of the units worked and look good as soon as they are put together (I thought I would have to let them 'relax' to get the spray look, but I didn't). they are very pretty and have lots of light settings to choose from. you can even use the red/green at Christmas! not sure why, but they seem to get brighter after they are on for a few minutes too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Good
wedding centerpcs
 from augusta, georgia,  Oct 3, 2013

Great value, easy to assemble, comes with batteries, long lasting...thought lights could have been brighter or deeper for color to show better maybe, but over all was pleased and would purchase again. Used for some extra decoration at wedding reception for hi top tables centerpc.... guests loved, allowed some to take as favors

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
These are fantastic
 from Indiana,  Aug 17, 2013

I was so pleased with these. Each base is packaged serpartely with batteries not connected. Plumes are packaged in individual slots. They are tall and bright. I am just so pleased!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful as centerpieces.
 from Springboro, OH,  Jun 11, 2013

I purchased 72 of these for centerpieces at a fundraiser. All of them worked perfectly! The lights were beautiful and ran for 5+ hours without the batteries dying or any other malfunctions. I have seen these sold individually for over $12 each. Great product for the price. I highly recommend these lights.!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors look better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All of the lights worked perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The hit of the wedding reception!
 from Los Angeles, CA, USA,  May 10, 2013

I got these on a whim in August 2012, when our wedding was scheduled for the end of October. The wedding was moved to the start of May 2013 and I only remembered to pull these out about a week before. Given the price I'd paid I was afraid the included (!) batteries would have disintegrated or the pieces would not work. A few screws were loose in some of the bases (no big deal, as there are 3 screws to hold on a little panel that 1 will hold) and the battery doors needed to be pooped into place, but after ~9 months sitting in the box they worked great. They looked really pretty and, as (take-home) centerpieces, were the surprise hit of our wedding reception--no one could stop playing with them. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Fargo, ND,  Apr 30, 2013

I ordered these for part of my daughters wedding reception table decor. All of the batteries and units worked when they came. I can't wait for the big day to see everyone's reaction to her "old school" table decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Average
Fun lights, could be fuller
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 20, 2014

All lights arrived well packed and all in working order. Batteries were included and all those were fine as well. The only serious issue I have with these lights is that the sprays on many bend to one side. Not ideal for a centerpiece. Also the fiber optic "spray" is not as full as one would like. However, I have come up with a work around that makes these look fantastic even with the above issues. I took small clear marbles and put in them in the bottom center of each spray. This fixed the bent problem and the "less than full" problem. The marble glows with the different colors and looks really cool. The strands of the spray keep it in place. Used them at a party recently and they were a big hit. Great price too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
 
Back to top