*Excludes orders under $50. See Terms & Conditions

Loading...

 
 

Product Reviews

Overall Rating Rating  |  reviews
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Petite Pillows
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Nov 2, 2010

The pillows are very comfortable and almost exactly what I expected, BUT they were extremely small. I didn't pay much attention to the measurments, I assumed they were standard size pillows which is my mistake. They are not standard size, they are much smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CAUTION
 from USA,  Jan 11, 2012

we bought these pillows based on good reviews. However, after trying them only two nights our family developed neck pain. the conclusion we came to was, these pillows are only for people that like really 'plump' pillows. they are not kidding when they say they are 5 inches high! Also, if you sleep on your back? forget about it. it was too uncomfortable. sadly the type of foam they use does not really 'squish' down much. so if you like really FIRM, plump pillows, then maybe these would be good. however, for those of us that prefer more flatter, softer pillows? BEWARE! unfortunately we have to return them and are out $16 shipping. what a waste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Guest room pillows
 from PA,  Sep 7, 2012

Not THAT different from the actual Tempur-pedic pillows that my wife and I use. Our guests love them, and they were priced right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 from Carrollton GA,  Aug 24, 2011

The pillows are great, they pair nicely with a queen size bodipedic bed I also purchased from Overstock. Both of which were a steal of a deal and have improved my sleep as greatly reduced the pain of sleep for my fiance who has a back injury.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows
 from CA,  Aug 2, 2011

These are good pillows for the price. It may take a couple nights to get use to them, but they are very comfortable. I gave one to each of my adult children and they love them as well. My daughter said she is able to sleep comfortabley on her back now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These pillows are worth the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bodipedic Mattress
 from Tamarac, FL,  Apr 26, 2011

We received our mattress about a week and a half ago. The mattress is the best!!! I sleep all through the night now. The mattress is firm yet soft and molds to fit my body in all the pressure points. I do not wake up with pain. I highly recommend this product. We also got the four pack of pillows from the same brand. My wife and I still cannot get used to them. I think we would have been better off purchasing the contoured pillows; they cost the same thing anyway, but we did not know how we would like these. Anyway, for the price it is an amazing buy. I have let all my friends and family know about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely worth the money!!!
 from Woodruff South Carolina,  Apr 13, 2011

I had researched several other memory foam mattresses. I have been very satisfied with the Bodipedic product. The smell was not bad at all. I had a pillow top mattress, before, and I tossed and turned at night. I now sleep sound. I could buy several Bodipedic mattresses before I bought one of the other brand. I have now bought the full size for my 2 children. Basically it's a great product at a great price! Friends have bought one also. The pillows work well too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Memory Foam Pillows
 from Watertown, SD,  Apr 6, 2011

Loved the pillow, I would recommend it to anyone. It was a great deal for 4 pillows

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Memory foam pillows ever!
 from Milwaukie Oregon,  Apr 7, 2012

Ordered these pillows after having tried many others. I was extremely happy with the firmness and quality of the memory foam. These are exactly what I have been searching for. Thank You for offering such a great bargain on these .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links